Babies

70 years ago NZ Baptists started a hospital in Brahmanbaria. 20 years ago it was handed over to the Bangladesh Baptist Christian Fellowship (we visited the leaders yesterday) in partnership with NZBMS. Today there are (I think I heard) 125 staff. There’s a lot going on here, and a lot of history.

IMG_6057.JPG

One thought on “Babies

  1. To the whole group: Thanks for the photos, descriptions and insights – I feel I’m travelling with you all, but I miss the smells!

    Like

Leave a Reply

